Municipal Government

Hazle Township supervisors 11

Hazle Township Supervisors are, from left, Dennis Dudeck (Vice Chairman), Jim Montone (Chairman), and Francis Boyarski (Secretary/Treasurer).


Three supervisors govern Hazle Township, Luzerne County, PA. Their duties include making laws, drafting and following an annual budget, overseeing township employees, appointing members to boards and commissions and approving land use plans.

Jim Montone (2016 - 2022)

Phone: (570) 455-2039

Vice Chairman
Dennis Dudeck (2018 - 2024)

Phone: (570) 455-2039

Francis Boyarski (2014 - 2020)

Phone: (570) 455-2039

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.